التعلم والتنمية

المعرفة هى العامل الأساسى الذى يعزز من نجاحنا ويزيد من مستوى الابتكار داخل شركتنا؛ لذا نضع الكثير من الوقت ونبذل الكثير من الجهد فى سبيل تعزيز بيئة تعلم إحترافية يلهم الأجيال القادمة ويزيد من وعيهم وقدرتهم على الابتكار والتفكير الحر.

التأثير

لنخلق تأثيرًا فعلىًا لابد أن نبدأ بأنفسنا لذا نعمل دومًا على مواكبة اتجاهات الصناعة والتطورات الحديثة بها ومن ثم ابتكار حلولًا أكثر فاعلىة بوسعها جعل مشاريعنا ذا تأثير أكثر إيجابية وأقل ضررا على البيئة بل والمساهمة في إضافة نوعًا من التطوير بعالم المقاولات بوسعه ترك أثرًا حقيقيًا يُلهم الأجيال الحالية والقادمة.

الابتكار

الابتكار

نستثمر فى برامج التدريب المختلفة والموارد الحديثة التى بوسعها تمكين موظفينا من اكتشاف مهاراتهم والأهم توسيع نطاق تفكيرهم ليكون أكثر شمولية؛ فهذا النهج الذي نتبعه يمكن أن يكون سر كوننا دومًا بالصدارة.

التغيير

التغيير

نؤمن أنه من خلال الإستثمار المستمر في تطوير موظفينا سيمنحنا هذا النهج ميزة غير قابلة للنسخ و سيجعلنا دومًا بالصدارة والأهم من ذلك كله أنه سيتيح لنا القدرة على توجيه الدفة لصالحنا بل وابتكار حلولًا وأساليبًا خاصة بنا نحن.

مبادرات تدعم التعلم والتنمية

نعمل على توفير مبادرات تعلىمية وتدريبية متنوعة تتيح فرصًا للتعلم سواء لموظفينا أو للخريجى الجدد والأجيال الصغيرة حتى نمنحهم قدرة أكبر على فهم احتياجات الصناعة من الواقع العملى قبل النظري.

برامج تدريبية

قمنا بتصميم هذه البرامج لمنح المتدربين نظرة شاملة وعامة عن متطلبات السوق العملية قبل النظرية مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار النظريات العملية لكن من واقع التجربة الذي عايشناه.

مبادرات تطوعية

نسعى دومًا أن نتيح مثل هذه البرامج داخل الشركة بل وجعلها جزءًا من ثقافتنا؛ حيث نطلق حملات ومبادرات تطوعية تساهم فى القضاء على الفقر وتقليل نسب البطالة والحد من ظواهر كظاهرة أطفال الشوارع؛ كل هذا هو ضمن واجباتنا ومسؤوليتنا الإنسانية قبل المجتمعية.

برامج تطوير الفريق المهنى

نعمل على إتاحة برامج خاصة لتطوير وتعزيز مهارات الفريق التواصلية والابتكارية والتنفيذية، وهذا من خلال الإطلاع على أحدث التقنيات والسبل والوسائل العلمية والعملية المتبعة عالميًا ومن ثم تدريب فريق العمل علىها.

برامج تنموية

إن برامج التنمية خاصتنا يُقصد بها إثراء الحس التربوى والفكري داخل الفريق؛ وذلك يتم من خلال عمل دورات بوسعها التعزيز من التفكير النقدي للفريق وتطوير مهاراته المختلفة وليست التقنية فقط، من خلال إتاحة دورات للتدريب على اللغة الإنجليزية، وعمل ندوات ثقافية بوسعها جعل الفريق على إطلاع أوسع بسبل التفكير الصحيح والأكثر ذكاءًا وفاعلىة والتى من خلالها يتسع آفق إدراكه ككل.

Learning & Development

Knowledge is the basic factor that enhances our success and increases the level of innovation within our company. Therefore, we put a lot of time and effort into promoting a professional learning environment that inspires future generations and increases their awareness and ability to innovate and think freely.

Impact

We prioritize self-improvement and staying informed about industry trends to create more effective solutions. Our goal is to positively impact projects while minimizing environmental harm. Additionally, we aim to lead the way in innovative contracting practices, inspiring current and future generations.

Innovation

Innovation

We invest in various training programs and modern resources that can enable our employees to discover their skills and, most importantly, expand their thinking abilities to be more comprehensive. This approach could be the secret to always being at the forefront.

Modification

Modification

We believe that by continuously investing in the development of our employees, this approach will give us an inimitable advantage and will always put us at the forefront, and most importantly of all, it will give us the ability to turn the tide in our favor and even innovate our own solutions and methods.

Learning and Development initiatives

We work to provide various educational and training initiatives that provide learning opportunities, whether for our employees or for new graduates and younger generations, in order to give them a greater ability to understand the needs of the industry from practical reality before theory.

Training Programs

We designed these programs to give trainees a comprehensive and general overview of the practical market requirements before the theoretical aspects and terms, taking into account the practical theories but from the reality of the experience we have lived.

Volunteering initiatives

We always strive to make such programs available within the company and even make them part of our culture. We launch volunteer campaigns and initiatives that contribute to eliminating poverty, reducing unemployment rates, and reducing phenomena such as street children. All of this is within our humanitarian duties and responsibility.

Professional team development programs

We work to provide special programs to develop and enhance the team’s communication, innovation, and executive skills. This is done by examining the latest technologies, scientific and practical methods and methods used globally, and then training the work team on them.

Development programs

Our development programs are intended to enrich the educational and intellectual sense within the team; This is done by conducting courses that can enhance the team’s critical thinking and develop its various skills, not just technical ones, by providing English language training courses, and holding cultural seminars that can make the team more informed about the correct, smarter and more effective ways of thinking, through which the horizon of its awareness as a whole expands